Lifestyle, Style

Work-out Wishlist: Forever 21

Firstly,ย I apologise for the lack of post on Sunday! I haven’t been feeling too well and so was cooped up in my room trying to recover, a.k.a feeling sorry for myself. However, I’m all good now and so I thought a good thing to post was the rather hefty wishlist I created whilst I was ill. I found myself searching for activewearย and this is probably due to the hours of lying in the darkness watching repeats of escape to the country, which evidently made me miss actually leaving the house and going to the gym.

I have a few pieces of gym-wear which I mix and match but it does get a bit boring wearing the same things all the time. I know it’s only the gym and you’re effectively just sweating in the clothes *lovely* but I like to change it up a bit and when I find pieces I feel good in, it makes me so much happier and gives me a boost of confidence. I follow a few girls on Instagram that post all their snazzy gym outfits but when following the links to the items, soon realised that I could not afford to fork out ยฃ85 (yes 85 english pounds) on a single pair of leggings. Ain’t got time for that. After searching for a while and being disappointed with LuLuLemon/Sweaty Betty prices, I saw Forever 21ย come up on my search and decided to have a gander. AMAZING. They have so many items – leggings, tops, sports bras in a variety of patterns and colours and they’re all super affordable, even more amazing.

These areย some of my favourite pieces that I found on the site and they’re all under ยฃ20. I hope you enjoy looking through them! I’m definitely going to pick some items up when I get paid and will report back on what they’re like quality wise!

L x

Bloglovin’|Instagram|Twitter

PIC1PIC 5pic 6pic 7pic 8PIC300220353-0100220602-0100157349-02

All items are linked through pictures

Not a Sponsored post

Standard

2 thoughts on “Work-out Wishlist: Forever 21

  1. marzipansky says:

    I was just looking at Forever 21 right now. I absolutely love these items, they look amazing! I’m going to have a look at the sportswear on the website. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

