Lifestyle, Travel

Montreal Loving

So, I’ve been pretty bad at blogging over the past month or so. This is partly because I went away to Montreal  to stay with my best friend who goes to McGill (a University in the city) and didn’t have my laptop with me! However, that didn’t stop me from jotting down the places I felt were worth mentioning, and so on Wednesday a post will be going up on some of my favourite places… my own little Montreal guide if you will.

For now, here are some photos that I took on the trip. I took so many and I’m pretty chuffed with how they came out so have a lil’ gander if you’d like!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

fullsizerender

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ok. So trying to pick photos for this post was a lot harder than I thought. There will be a lot more included in Wednesday’s post which will also be more wordy/informational/me rambling on about how much I love Montreal and all of it’s incredible food offerings. I hope you’re looking forward to that.

L x

You can also find me on:

Bloglovin’InstagramTwitter

Standard

2 thoughts on “Montreal Loving

Leave a Reply

